Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For readernoel91

Readernoel91, 32 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

nerdy looking for social interaction
I'm a female looking for my own ploy-cube. I'm normally found read. not much of a tv person on my own but likes to watch with others. I like anime I like to have projects, normally arts and crafts related. I work in mental health. I recently had gastric bypass so dinner dates might be odd.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, target practice, travel, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality artistic, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, thrifty
Individuality artist, emo, magician, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related challenging dietary issues, chronic health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!







Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World