Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For namechanger

Namechanger, 19 currently offline
map pin Emmaus, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

- I'm a singlet and single(for now).- I'm Uranic(gay basically), polyamorous, possibly cupiromantic(aromantic, but with a desire for a romantic relationship), and agender(afab- probbably only getting top surgery).- I'm a verry talkative, opinionated, and passionate person. I rarely speak without investment in what I'm talking about.
- I enjoy exploring places, shopping, collecting things, making things, gifting things, drawing, writing, reading, listening to music, and taking care of indoor plants.
- I'm really into body modifications- mostly tattoos and piercings, which i already have(piercings) or plan to get(Tattoos and more Piercings).Looking for(general),
- Getting to know and befriend other non mono people within the ages of 18 - 26 preferably.- Community.Looking for(dating),
- No one younger than 18 or older than 22.- Androgynous or masculine aligned gendered person(s)(can be "feminine" presenting).-someone(s) who is okay with, or even prefers, chatting throughout the day during free time.- Someone(s) who will engage with the things i talk about, to which ill do the same.- Someone somewhat close to my location, so that i we hit it off, we could meet up.- A *vibe*
About Me
Orientation Gay, Omnisexual, Polysexual, Queer
Height 5'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nudism, fleamarkets, dancing, gardening, internet, magic, nature, naturism, reading, sewing, writing
Body Type average, large, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies animation, horror, fantasy
Orientation Queer, Gay, Omnisexual, Polysexual
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, progressive, green party
Personality unconventional, tree hugger, thrifty, nonconformist, fun loving, free spirit, artistic, activist
Individuality tattoos, artist, piercings
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Trans, Non-binary, Genderqueer, Gender Nonconforming, Agender
Music Hip Hop, Celtic, Techno, Funk, Folk, Dance, Pop
Hair Style faux-hawk
Health Related pro-vaccine, therapy
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate, Union Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Death Penalty Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Ad Partner





Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World