Profile Page For moondrax21

Moondrax21, 39 currently offline
map pin Manistee, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Tested waters of polyamory.
Female and male couple seeking a third for a relationship. We are looking for a bi or pan male. We prefer one who's interested in gaming, anime, and furry fandom.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Demisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, baking, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, internet, larp, manga, music, nature, reading, science, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Demisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, liquor, wine
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Omnivore, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Japanese, Thai, Comfort, Chinese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality geek, fun loving, nerd, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings, paranormal believer
Religious Views Wiccan
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Dance, Rock, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Celtic
Hair Style emo, straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking
Health Related minor health issues, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In