Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For mimij

Mimij, 27 currently offline
map pin Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

I'm experimenting with my boyfriend and he wants to add another woman to our relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Demisexual, Polysexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, shopping, cooking & recipes
Body Type average, thick
Orientation Demisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship dating someone special, polyamorous, committed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, wine
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving
Individuality freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports working out
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner





Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World