Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For chrisandjazz

Chrisandjazz, 34 currently offline
map pin Montgomery, United States

Find Other Singles In
United States!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male, Female
Orientation Demisexual, Pansexual
Height 4'8"
Weight 209 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, dancing, gardening, video games, music, television, sports, computers, travel, photography, movies, internet, writing, nudism, naturism, hunting, comic books, fleamarkets, magic, painting, baking, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, history, sewing, science, nature, chess
Body Type athletic, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama
Orientation pansexual, Demisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced, separated, couple, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Do you smoke? daily, hookah, cigarettes, cigars, pipe
I currently live with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, class clown, dealing with OCD
Political Views libertarian, socialist
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Thai, Mexican
Personality extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, geek, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, werewolf, artist, paranormal believer, clairvoyant, nickelback fan, freak, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service marines
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male, Female
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, tennis, walking, pilates
Health Related acupuncture, faith healing, meditation
Languages English, Japanese, Romanian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World