Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For wudang12

Wudang12, 39 currently offline
map pin New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

this just feels right
this just feels right hi, down to earth couple looking for that right one to grow old with. this is real so please no games. come and chat with us, you with have any question answered. hope to hear from you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Vegetarian, Caribbean, Chinese, Japanese
Personality fun loving, thrifty, liberal, romantic, geek, lover, intellectual, tree hugger, professional
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male, Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, R and B, Rap
Hair Style long hair, caesar
Fitness & Sports cycling, tai chi, hiking, martial arts, bowling, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, golf

My Photos
Wudang12 Image 0
Wudang12 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!







Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World