Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For wisdom2424

Wisdom2424, 23 currently offline
map pin Goldsboro, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Just Curious Honestly
Hey y'all! My name is Wisdom, I'm 20, bisexual, and in a committed, monogamous relationship with my very loving girlfriend. I'm here because even though my girlfriend and I aren't really the poly types, I've always been really curious about polyamory; especially knowing that every poly relationship has its own dynamics? As a naturally curious person, this is one of the things that really intrigue me and I hope y'all don't mind if I observe and maybe ask questions when I have them.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual, Queer
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, magic, music, nature, nudism, reading, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual, Gay, Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship committed, dating someone special, monogamous, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, graduate school
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Individuality clairvoyant, freak, nickelback fan, nudist, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Female, Gender Fluid, Genderqueer, Non-binary
Music Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Soul
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ, INTP
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner






Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World