WINGS2EXPLORE

  • WINGS2EXPLORE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WINGS2EXPLORE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WINGS2EXPLORE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am not sure what to say about myself. I think I would prefer starting a chat with someone and sharing a little at a time as we explore getting to know one another.
I will say I have been married more years than I have not. My husband and I began exploring polyamory several years ago. He is currently seeing someone. Perhaps being a little cautious, I have stuck to online relationships. Most have been short term because because they were looking to have affairs. I have developed one long term online friendship with a man, however we have agreed to never meet due to his situation.
Understand I am not interested in being anyone's affair, one night stand, or occasional h--k up. I desire a real relationship. I am okay with a married man, as long as the wife is aware and has agreed to him looking for an additional relationship.
I want a gentleman, not a boy in a man suit. I want a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady, because I am a lady. But if we were to make it to the bedroom, I want a man that is will to let me be se---lly free woman empowering me to enjoy every minute. I know I want a lot, but someone recently taught me that I am worth a lot.

POLYAMOROUS DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, cooking & recipes, baking, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
drama, comedy, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, animation, action
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with a significant other
Food Related
Thai, Soul Food, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Comfort
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, penpal, conversation
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
cycling, bowling
Languages
English


Groups:



POLYAMOROUS DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WINGS2EXPLORE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WINGS2EXPLORE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WINGS2EXPLORE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WINGS2EXPLORE on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WINGS2EXPLORE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WINGS2EXPLORE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.