WINBERRY614

  • WINBERRY614 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WINBERRY614 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WINBERRY614 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for someone(s) to spend time with and see where it goes.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, board games, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, history, magic, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Bisexual, Pansexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
married, non-monogamous, polyamorous
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, graduate school
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Tribbles, Guinea Pigs, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Cisgender Female, Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
bowling
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Polyamorous ; Seeking Committed Polyamorous Partner ; Seeking Committed Polyamorous Relationship






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WINBERRY614's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WINBERRY614*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WINBERRY614

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WINBERRY614 on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WINBERRY614

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WINBERRY614

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner







.