Profile Page For sergio2913

Sergio2913, 38 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for her....
I am currently in the military and have been for 10 years. Traveled to many places and hope to continue traveling as well. My wife and I are poly, she currently has a gf and I'm searching to hopefully find someone I can connect with and build something meaningful with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, horror, animation, action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship polyamorous, open relationship, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Individuality vampire, paranormal believer
I'm looking for conversation, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Metal, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner