Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For sasha2501

Sasha2501, 36 currently offline
map pin Somerville, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, friends only, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, conversation, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Pop, R and B
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, bowling
Health Related therapy
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!

Ad Partner






Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World