Profile Page For polyrach

Polyrach, 55 it's been a while
map pin Decatur, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Free to be
Free spirit looking to connect with others for ??? Take it day by day and love the one you’re with. Will fill in more if I like the site.
About Me
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, dancing, gardening, nature, reading, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual, Polysexual, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, activist, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-, On PrEP
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, mr. right now, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Targ, Tribbles
Gender MTF, Trans Female, Transgender
Music Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Pop, Rock, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Languages English, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In