Close Cool Links

Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • POLYOSHI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT


POLYOSHI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    POLYOSHI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hello! My name is Tony, I’m a chill and relaxed guy who will probably make you laugh. I am currently in a poly relationship with one partner and have come here in hopes of finding someone else to make memories with as well. I work a lot so the internet seemed like my best option. For fun I like being outdoors when it’s nice out, somewhere in nature. When it’s cold or raining you’ll find me inside with either a good book or watching something on Netflix. I like to joke around and be a goof and I’m a sucker for a girl who also knows how to goof around, seriousness unless the situation calls for it is a is about having fun and having new experiences...I’m really just a big kid at heart. I’ve never been very good at these self descriptions, message me with a hello and I’m an open book, ask me anything, I don’t get offended unless people are rude...don’t be rude lol

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, reading, television, killing zombies, internet, history, board games
Body Type
average, skinny
romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
dating someone special, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Food Service
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Mexican, Italian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, tree hugger, clown
circus clown, goatee, actor, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, House, Industrial, Motown, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Ska, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
Pig Latin, English
My Preferred Pronouns


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

POLYOSHI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for POLYOSHI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POLYOSHI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of POLYOSHI on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for POLYOSHI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POLYOSHI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members