Profile Page For msvinab

Msvinab, 39 currently offline
map pin Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

When you want something...
So the short and sweet version is I am tired to trying to fit the mold so now I'm being true to how I feel and putting myself outside the box. I'm one of the most open and non judgmental people you'll ever meet so I hope to meet some great people and enjoy what comes.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship open relationship, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality clown, conservative, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, preppy, professional, thrifty, type a
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related challenging dietary issues, minor dietary issues, minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In