Close Cool Links



Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



MJS5611

  • MJS5611 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MJS5611 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MJS5611 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking forward to meeting you...

I'm an outgoing busy man that is passionate about the hospitality business. tattoos are some my favorite kind of art. I love to eat and drink. I speak in Portuguese when I call my folks. I have traveled a bunch and plan to travel a bunch more. I'm fairly new to the polyamorous lifestyle but very excited about it. For the first time I feel like their is a lifestyle that makes sense long term for me. I have briefly discussed it with some close friends but for the most part I'm private about my desire for a poly lifestyle.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, nature, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
skinny
Movies
action, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, cougar lover, freak, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, walking
Health Related
acupuncture
Languages
English, Portuguese, Spanish


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MJS5611's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MJS5611*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MJS5611

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MJS5611 on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MJS5611

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MJS5611

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.