MAXMORRIS

  • MAXMORRIS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MAXMORRIS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAXMORRIS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Poly, married and ready to mingle lol

I am currently looking for a relationship. I am married and we have no kids. Eventually would like to find a partner who would like to be a part of our relationship as an equal. I'm athletic and like to do outdoor activities. But I also like to work with computers and anything electronic. I feel like im the best of both worlds. Handyman would be a good way to put it. I love romance and sometimes I like to be a little k---y. Definitely a dom, but I have a spot for sub as well. I have a great imagination in love to think of new and exciting stories just for fun.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, magic, television, computers, manga, cosplay, movies, travel, gardening, music, video games, hunting, nature, writing, internet, photography, acting, robotics, board games, killing zombies, shopping
Body Type
average, athletic
Movies
murder mysteries, nothing but porn, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
married, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, home body, the life of the party
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Omnivore, Carnivore, Soul Food
Personality
introvert, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, artistic, fun loving, dominatrix, geek, extrovert, hipster, flirt
Individuality
werewolf, actor, artist, freak, nickelback fan, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in january
Military Service
army
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Rock, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Pop, Alternative Rock, R and B
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, snorkeling, snowboarding, diving, walking, working out, football (U.S.)
Languages
English


Groups:
none






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MAXMORRIS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAXMORRIS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAXMORRIS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAXMORRIS on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAXMORRIS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAXMORRIS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Hawaii

Ad Partner







.