Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For kyng27

Kyng27, 36 currently offline
map pin Jackson, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

HerKyng
I’m 36, FTM, looking for a woman/women that wants things in life, has goals and wants to prosper.
About Me
Gender Male, FTM, Trans Male
Orientation Straight, Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, nature, music, movies
Body Type fit
Movies action, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Lesbian, Straight, Transgender-FtM
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body
Personality fun loving, playa, lover, introvert, intellectual, romantic, clown, conservative, entrepreneur, flirt, freak, free spirit
Individuality freak, goatee, tattoos
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Trans Male, FTM
Music Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Motown, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style dreadlocks, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!


Ad Partner





Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World