Kyky394, 29 it's been a while
Butler, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

love i am a kind person who has a weird sense of humor. i have a beautiful 3 month old daughter. i love to love and treat others with respect without lying. i'm a very bold open person. and i'm looking for the same kind of girl. who can be a best friend, a love, a woman who is truthful and bold. my boyfriend an i are looking for an amazing woman to call ours. we are looking for a serious relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, nature, music, movies, killing zombies, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, drama, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color green, gray, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship couple, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, hookah, chain smoker, 420
Do you drink? socially, liquor, wine
I currently live with kids, with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort
Personality punk, geek, artistic, redneck, thrifty, lover, flirt, freak, romantic, fun loving
Individuality artist, piercings, emo, freak, paranormal believer, tattoos
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, House, Industrial, Hardcore, Metal, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country
Hair Style straight, short hair
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, blue, brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship polyamorous, single, committed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? liquor, beer, wine, no, socially
Personality artistic, freak, fun loving, lover, professional, punk, romantic
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for travel companion, soulmate, conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair, spiky, long hair, layered, emo, dreadlocks, straight
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Kyky394 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner