Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For hillbilly74ut

Hillbilly74ut, 46 3 months ago
map pin Riverton, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Fun married couple looking for more
Married for 22 years, looking to meet new friends and possibly a man to join our lives.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'4"
Hobbies & Interests Cooking & recipes, Fishing, Reading
Body Type Pleasantly plump
Movies Action, Comedy, Romantic comedy, Westerns
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Married, Polyamorous, Non-monogamous
Have Kids Yes
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Liquor
I currently live With a significant other
Political Views Conservative, Independent
Food Related Mexican
Personality Free spirit, Pirate, Redneck, Extrovert
Individuality Pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Relationship, Fun, Dating
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Dogs
Music Rock, Country
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Walking
Love Language Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner






Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World