Funkuple1210, 44 it's been a while
Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Poly couple looking for friend
We are a family oriented couple. My husband works and i am a houswife. We are looking for a woman to have fun with. Its not all about the "s"word for us. We want someone that can hang out, play dominos, watch movies. Things like that. If it leads else where, great, but all in due time. We would like to get to know you before we build a relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, cruises, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, reading, sports, television, travel
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation polysexual, straight, bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, blond, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship couple, polyamorous, open relationship, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball
Languages Spanish, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Funkuple1210 Image 0
Funkuple1210 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner