Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For flufybumblebee

Flufybumblebee, 44 currently offline
map pin Brighton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Silly person looking for silly friends
About Me
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, science, history, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, magic, fleamarkets, robotics, writing, internet, movies, computers, music, video games, gardening
Body Type overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation Queer, pansexual, bisexual, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, divorced, single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality activist, geek, introvert, extrovert, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger, thrifty, lover, loner
Individuality designer, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender, Male, Gender Fluid, Gender Nonconforming, Genderqueer, Non-binary
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, skiing, bowling, walking, jogging, cycling, running, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World