Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For fleetsparrow

Fleetsparrow, 32 currently offline
map pin La Mirada, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Ace Writer, Batfam Nerd
Poly Aro/Ace I was in a long-distance poly relationship a few years ago that, while over, dissolved very well for all of it. It just makes sense to me to be in a polyamorous relationship, especially for me being asexual, because I know there will be things my partners might want that I am not comfortable or able to provide, even while our affection is still there.
About Me
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Thai
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, professional, thrifty, activist, artistic, fun loving
Individuality actor, actress, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, roommate
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Cats
Gender Gender Fluid, Trans Male, Transsexual
Music Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English, French
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, video games, writing
Orientation transgender-ftm, straight, polysexual, pansexual, lesbian, heteroflexible, gay, celibate, bisexual, asexual, transgender-mtf
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Omnivore
Personality activist, fun loving, introvert, liberal
They are looking for conversation, roommate, relationship, penpal, friends only, dating
Gender Transgender-FTM, Transgender, Not Sure, Intersex, Female, Transgender-MTF

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!







Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World