Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



ED7419564U

  • ED7419564U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION Colorado City, AZ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ED7419564U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ED7419564U has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I like naturist women

I like polyamorous women!!!!!! I keep getting deleted off this particular passion.. I'm interested in a male/female/female relationship,I'm single,not married,my father lived polygamy until he died.Remember I can't put down my email,phone number,or town because it's not listed on town names on website,we must communicate thru this website first for a while,then contact passions or polyamorous passions afterword....I do live in NW Arizona,in the Arizona Strip region with Fredonia,AZ/Kanab,UT east of me,North of the Grand Canyon also.Several towns in Utah not far away..If you really interested in wanting this lifestyle,you must contact the website Polyamorouspassions.com,let them know your wanting to contact me,I don't have time for long waiting games or any games at all..We all have our different passions,let's not forget we also have a main PASSION we can't bring up or talk about on these sites,after all we're on these sites for that 1 main PASSION also,we're all human beings.Check out me & some of my description in the forum section..

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, large
Movies
classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food
Personality
flirt, thrifty, romantic, coffeeholic, loner, extrovert, lover
Individuality
cougar lover, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, hiking
Health Related
alternative medicine, diabetic, herbalism, minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Polyamorous ; Poly-Curious ; Seeking Committed Polyamorous Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, internet, naturism, nudism, television, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with pets
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw
Personality
coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, lover
Individuality
nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
veteran
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop
Hair Style
french braid, french twist, long hair, pageboy, short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking, rock climbing, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, naturopathy


Favorite videos

No video.

ED7419564U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ED7419564U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ED7419564U


Last forum posts of ED7419564U on Polyamorous Passions

1

Forum: Dating Experiences
Topic: no polyamorous dating experiences
I have not had any polyamorous dating experiences,...
Time: Fri, 09 Aug 2013 16:30:49 -0400

Current Favorite Books for ED7419564U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ED7419564U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.