Darienalise, 29 it's been a while
Joplin, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`m not very good at these things but, I`m Darien.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, average
Movies romantic comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, action, horror, animation, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with kids, family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality thrifty, artistic, lover, coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, punk, flirt, romantic, playa hater
Individuality tattoos, beard, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Soul, Pop, Motown, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, bun, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, football (International)
Languages The Language of Love, Russian, Italian, French, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Darienalise Image 0
Darienalise Image 1
Darienalise Image 2
Darienalise Image 3
Darienalise Image 4
Darienalise Image 5
Darienalise Image 6
Darienalise Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner