Close Cool Links

Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • COOOOL1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


COOOOL1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COOOOL1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


open and interested. hello, I'm a 52 yr. old white man. I own my home and live alone. I have many interests, which i'll be happy to discuss with you. I would love to share my home, free of rent, to two ladies. they can be straight, or bi, or girlfriends. I would love to be able to explore. that's my first idea. I would also love to meet poly ladies or couples...want to be a third. I'm rather new to all this, and don't know all the terminology, but I'm eager.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
Food Related
Comfort, Carnivore, Italian, Spicy, Chinese
fun loving, lover, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, pleasantly plump, slender, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Other
widowed, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single - never married
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Wiccan
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
army, coast guard, national guard, reserves, veteran
Cat, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig

Favorite videos

No video.

COOOOL1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COOOOL1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COOOOL1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COOOOL1 on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COOOOL1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COOOOL1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members