Profile Page For canadianbabe19

Canadianbabe19, 21 currently offline
map pin Sherwood Park, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

i am looking for a couple to join in a poly relationship
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, painting, nature, music, movies, internet, reading, cooking & recipes, board games, science, shopping, television
Body Type thick
Movies romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romantic comedy, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato
Personality romantic, lover, loner, introvert, fun loving, flirt
Individuality artist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Turtle
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair, perm
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner