Bossman92, 31 it's been a while
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

ready to meet
I am a 23 year old lesbian who is generous loving loyal and respectful person who is looking for a long-term relationship with someone that knows what they want in life and that wants to be with me for me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, photography, music, movies, internet, cruises, board games, acting
Body Type athletic, average
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Mixed Race
Relationship open relationship, polyamorous, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? liquor, beer
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover, flirt
Individuality actress
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Gender Female
Music Pop, House, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, basketball
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Bossman92 Image 0
Bossman92 Image 1
Bossman92 Image 2
Bossman92 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner