BLAIRGRIFFEN

  • BLAIRGRIFFEN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BLAIRGRIFFEN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLAIRGRIFFEN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

My Description

I have always been poly; I will always be poly.

Hi, I'm a Female who identifies as having no gender identity. I feel I am both female and male; although I am more se---lly attracted to men than women. I also identify as polyamorous. I have always known that having one committed partner would be accepted by society; but never fulfilling for me. I am 5'8", have short hair [in a variety of colors because I love dying my hair and wearing wigs], and am on the more casual side of fashion choices. I have a blunt, outgoing, but very compassionate personality. I enjoy open and honest communication, but can sometimes have trouble articulating my specific feelings to people I don't know well. I am a practicing Believer in Jesus Christ and follow the base religious principals of Christianity. I am a lover of nature, have two pets, and often explore the outdoors no matter the weather I am currently in a single and am here to talk to other members of the polyamorous community... to ask questions, hopefully find answers, and maybe find a few committed partners.

POLYAMOROUS DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, internet, reading, cooking & recipes, magic, science, manga, sculpting, dancing, movies, television, baking, fishing, music, travel, bible study, gardening, video games, board games, horseback riding, nature, writing, chess, hunting, painting
Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies
murder mysteries, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy, westerns, drama, fantasy
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
polyamorous, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, only when I drink, cigarettes, socially, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
liquor, socially
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Omnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Organic, Caribbean, French, Raw Food, Carnivore, Indian, Soul Food, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Spicy, Comfort, Mediterranean, Sushi, Fast Food, Mexican, Thai
Personality
flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, artistic, professional, coffeeholic, romantic
Individuality
werewolf, artist, freak, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, conversation, dating, miss right
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Snake
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Celtic, Hip Hop, Rock, Christian Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Classical, Pop, Techno, Dance, Progressive Rock, Funk, Punk, Gospel, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
mohawk, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related
challenging health issues, chiropractic, therapy
Languages
English


Groups:
none



POLYAMOROUS DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, slim, voluptuous
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, straight
Relationship
committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, pipe, socially, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, intellectual, professional
Individuality
actor, actress, artist, brony, clairvoyant, designer, emo, farmer, freak, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, dating, romance, roommate, soulmate
Pets
Cat, Dog, Snake, Snakes
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, German, Russian, Spanish


Favorite videos

No video.

BLAIRGRIFFEN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLAIRGRIFFEN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLAIRGRIFFEN

roman0069

Last forum posts of BLAIRGRIFFEN on Polyamorous Passions

1

Topic: Introduce Yourself
`Hello I am an openly poly-amorous person who is currently...

Current Favorite Books for BLAIRGRIFFEN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLAIRGRIFFEN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.