Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Polyamorous Groups
The Polyamorous Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Polyamorous (1032 members) | Poly-Curious (878 members) | Currently Single (527 members) | Seeking Committed Polyamorous Relationship (441 members) | Polysexual (371 members) | Polygamist (159 members) | Currently in a Polyamorous Relationship (136 members) | Polyandrous (85 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

BIGCOUPLE4U77

  • BIGCOUPLE4U77 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION Hueytown, AL, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BIGCOUPLE4U77 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BIGCOUPLE4U77 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

We are looking for the one

Hi! We are a plus sized 41 year old married couple looking for our other half. He is straight and she is bi. We are all about family and we want more children. We have two children. We want to find a caucasian bi-woman between the ages of 18-35. She must want children and fairly soon. We are seeking a closed triad relationship. We love bigger women, but it really isn't that important to us as much as personality, honesty and loyalty. Just want to find someone who will accept us with all of our flaws.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, fleamarkets, baking, history, television, board games, movies, video games, cruises, music, fishing
Body Type
pleasantly plump, fat and proud, overweight
Movies
romantic comedy, animation, horror, sci-fi, comedy, murder mysteries, drama, psychological thrillers, fantasy, romance, action
Orientation
Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color
blue, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
married, polyamorous
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mexican, Sushi, Chinese
Personality
lover, nerd, frugal, romantic, fun loving
Individuality
beard, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Guinea Pigs, Snake, Turtle, Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Health Related
diabetic
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Seeking Committed Polyamorous Partner





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

BIGCOUPLE4U77's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BIGCOUPLE4U77*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BIGCOUPLE4U77

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BIGCOUPLE4U77 on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BIGCOUPLE4U77

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BIGCOUPLE4U77

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.