Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For bigbadwolf22

Bigbadwolf22, 41 currently offline
map pin Duluth, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

i am just looking for friends
About Me
Gender Trans Male
Orientation Queer
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, music, nature, television
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies romance, romantic comedy, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation Queer, Transgender-FtM
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, polyamorous, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort
Personality fun loving, lover, redneck
Individuality paranormal believer, werewolf, vampire, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous round-earther, hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service reserves
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender FTM
Music Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner






Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World