Welcome to Polyamorous Passions!

Profile Page For believeinme91

Believeinme91, 33 currently offline
map pin Charleston, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

believe in me
my name is lokie , i'm 24 years old. but dont let my age throw you off. i have a wonderful job and amazing friends. i am 5"7 long brown hair , green eyes. size 16 jeans. so i am a bit fluffy. i eat healthy and walk a minimum of three miles a day at work. i live in the charleston area. i am fun , adventurous , well mannered southern belle. i am a college graduate and plan to go back to finish my masters.
i grew up in poly life style . i am looking for my forever family. i am dd free and have no crimal history. i am not looking for a one night stand or casual friendship .
i have tattoos and piercings .
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cruises, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, bible study, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then
Individuality piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right, miss right
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, bowling, skiing, snorkeling, walking, swimming, tennis, basketball, baseball, volleyball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Ad Partner





Polyamorous Related Sites
Polyamorous Dating Sites
About Polyamory
Polyamory Info. & Resources
Polyamorous Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World