Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



KINGCOUGAR

  • KINGCOUGAR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KINGCOUGAR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KINGCOUGAR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:

My Description

Bisexual feminine lady LTF same

Fem F LTF same for relationship of friends or more I am looking for a sweet girlfriend for myself. i am married to a great guy who is also looking for his own girlfriend. FFM is a possibility only if that is what the special lady wishes.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, internet, movies, music, nudism, bible study, television, computers, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, comedy, drama, indie, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
committed, couple, divorced, married, open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, alcoholic
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
independent, libertarian, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Mexican, Chocoholic, Sushi, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese
Personality
romantic, thrifty, activist, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover
Individuality
cougar, cougar lover, nudist
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Jazz, Karaoke, Celtic, Pop, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Rock, Dance
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, dancing, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, cooking & recipes, computers, video games, nudism
Their Body Type
slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, supermodel, slim
Orientation
heteroflexible, polysexual, pansexual, lesbian, bisexual, gay
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
seeing someone, divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, polyamorous, widowed, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
pipe, only when I drink, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, there is a party every night, with a significant other
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining, Mexican, Sushi, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Candiholic, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, lover, thrifty
Individuality
designer, cougar lover, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
Gender
Female
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Spanish
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - unspecified, Christian - Born Again


Favorite videos

No video.

KINGCOUGAR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KINGCOUGAR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KINGCOUGAR


Last forum posts of KINGCOUGAR on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KINGCOUGAR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KINGCOUGAR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.