Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Polyamorous Groups
The Polyamorous Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Polyamorous (1032 members) | Poly-Curious (878 members) | Currently Single (527 members) | Seeking Committed Polyamorous Relationship (441 members) | Polysexual (371 members) | Polygamist (159 members) | Currently in a Polyamorous Relationship (136 members) | Polyandrous (85 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ALLISA42

  • ALLISA42 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION McKinleyville, CA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALLISA42 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALLISA42 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Allisoneorganism

Hi! I'm currently in a committed relationship of over four years. We decided when we got together that we wanted a polyfidlity relationship. We just haven't meet the right couple or person yet! I'm 23 with an hour glass figure and sandy blonde hair though I'm know to dye It bright and unusual colors! My male partner is 49, 5"11 with black curly hair and blue eyes with a lithe/lean body. We love the sci-fi and fantasy genera, anything to do with nature. We both traveled a bit (him more than I). He is a jack of all trades and loves to find old things and reuse/fix them up. I love to bake, cook, dabble in various artistic forms. We both. Love to talk theory and philosophy and we can get quiet heated in our discussions. We are generally vegan but currently eating a vegetarian diet. We like to experiment and try new things. Gardening and self-sustainability and healthy living are our main passions. We're open to all types so don't hesitate to chat! Never know what you might miss!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, writing, photography, larp, comic books, sewing, gardening, puzzles and brain teasers, magic, computers, weather, naturism, history, reading, movies, cooking & recipes, nudism, horseback riding, robotics, music, wine tasting, painting, internet, baking, science, nature
Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, westerns, fantasy, action, indie, bollywood
Orientation
bisexual, pansexual, polysexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
couple, domestic partnership, polyamorous, committed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Agriculture / Farming
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
liquor, wine, beer
I currently live
with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Candiholic, Mexican, Vegan, Chinese, Organic, Vegetarian, Japanese, Raw Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai, Mediterranean
Personality
pirate, artistic, geek, tree hugger, coffeeholic, intellectual, freak, lover, frugal, fun loving
Individuality
pirate at heart, farmer, tattoos, freak, nudist, artist, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, dating
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Spiders, Birds, Rabbits, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Snakes
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Folk, Soul, Post Rock, House, Celtic, Reggae, Metal, Funk, Techno, Progressive Rock, Indie, Classical, Chamber, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Hard Rock, Trance, Punk, Dance, Choir, Rock, Opera, Heavy Metal, World, Alternative Rock, Rap, Industrial, Death Metal, Ska, Pop, Hip Hop, Bluegrass
Hair Style
french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, working out, lacrosse, golf, yoga, swimming
Health Related
eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, acupuncture, meditation, alternative medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Polysexual





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ALLISA42's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALLISA42*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALLISA42

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALLISA42 on Polyamorous Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALLISA42

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALLISA42

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Polyamorous Passions video game Library

Polyamorous Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Polyamorous Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.